Farewell Australia

I’ve just come back from an epic Roadtrip with a friend I met at Fraser Island (Zino you legend!). 

We travelled along the coast from Melbourne to Sydney stopping at Wilsons Promontory, 90-mile beach and Jervis Bay.

There has been laughter, amazing landscapes and lots of fun on route. 

We ended our time in Sydney in our good old fashioned style by visiting an Aussie Rules GWS Giants game and partying until the early morning.


With a heavy head, I reflect on my time here in Australia and one word cannot describe it. It has been one epic, amazing and beautiful journey full of wonderful experiences, indescribable landscapes and great people. 


I have learnt and laughed and I have seen and experienced an unbelievable amount of things – more than I could have ever possibly imagined. Once in a lifetime opportunities have tapped   me on my shoulder and I have embraced them fully with a heartfelt smile that will last forever.

It’s hard to describe what my time in Australia has been like into a small blog post or a few words. 

However, all I can say is it has been one of the most remarkable and unforgettable experiences I have ever had in my life. So many firsts and so many memories stored in the bank. 


I think back to some of the things I have done and moments I have shared and with that I know I have fully lived life to the max within this space of time.


On that note, I bid farewell to you Australia – the land of great things. I have loved every moment and one day I’ll be back for you my love. 

About egyptna

Traveler, actress and author who believes in positive frequencies and the law of attraction. Continually striving to be a better person - to learn, love and accept more about myself and others. This universe is full of wonderful things - it's down to us to open our eyes and see them and make the most of our time here. #letsmakeitcount
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

