Family love

I love my family. Right now I can hear the voices and laughter erupting from the living room as they ponder over memories and reminisce about some of the magical and hilarious stories.

One thing that means a lot to me is my family. I am a very family oriented person and love a get together and being part of it all. I’m proud of my family, they are the life and soul of the party, very welcoming and love a good old dance. They will always be first on the dance floor and a select few will always be the last to leave.

My family can be intimidating to new blood aka the boyfriends or girlfriends but merely because of their outgoing personalities. The thing is I do realise it can be a bit much for someone new coming into the family as we can, at first glance, appear a bit mental. But that’s all part of the attraction!

Although it might be a bit daunting to the new blood, you will always be made to feel welcome, you will always be shown a good time and you will probably wake up feeling very fragile the next day. We love to drink, we love to party and we love to dance.

As I am writing this, I have a big grin on my face, a grin because I feel immensely happy to be surrounded by laughter and happiness – my family! Not everybody is as fortunate as me to have something so special and for that I am forever grateful.

About egyptna

Traveler, actress and author who believes in positive frequencies and the law of attraction. Continually striving to be a better person - to learn, love and accept more about myself and others. This universe is full of wonderful things - it's down to us to open our eyes and see them and make the most of our time here. #letsmakeitcount
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

