Family together

Get your glad rags on as its party time! Yes today is the day that we all get together to celebrate my cousin’s wedding – a good old jolly with some of my nearest and dearest. My family or the “rent a party” mob will be in full force. So I shall expect absolute carnage and I can’t wait! I feel like I haven’t been out in ages and it feels nice to put a dress on instead of casual attire, work clothes or running gear!

Damn I feel like a woman……and it feels good. Once this race is over, I am definitely treating myself – hair, nails and a new outfit, followed by a nice and well deserved drink. I haven’t drunk for two months now and to be honest I feel great for not doing so. I feel focused, motivated and tiredness is only induced from a run rather than a heavy night out.

However I am looking forward to a cheeky one or two soon but for the meantime – I will have to just get drunk off the rest of the gangs vibes.

Have a great day all 🙂

About egyptna

Traveler, actress and author who believes in positive frequencies and the law of attraction. Continually striving to be a better person - to learn, love and accept more about myself and others. This universe is full of wonderful things - it's down to us to open our eyes and see them and make the most of our time here. #letsmakeitcount
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Family together

  1. Have a great day yourself! If you need a drinking partner in crime, you know what to do…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

