I’ve definitely got to buy myself a journal

Well another day, another post but after looking at my Facebook wall, I am inundated with WordPress posts. Now if I find it slightly off-putting, I can only imagine what you guys think – oooops sorry!

So I think I need to get myself a journal and then I can continue my everyday posting without losing some friends along the way or being labelled as one of those annoying people who are constantly using Facebook to vent their frustrations about the world. Although I don’t normally vent my frustrations, but you get what I mean.

I wonder what the optimum number of times you should publish a blog is – once every week, every couple of days or just as and when something interesting happens? However that brings me onto my next question, how do you classify what is interesting? I mean, it might be interesting to me but not necessarily to the majority.

I suppose it also comes down to why you write as well. Now if I were writing to build a successful blog then I would need to be very mindful of subject, tone, frequency but I’m not. I’m writing because I have been set a challenge to keep it up for 33 days and I do like a good old challenge!

The thing is, there is no agenda, it’s just me writing about everything and nothing because I accepted the challenge and by accepting the challenge, I also reignited my love of writing.

It has been lovely receiving your comments and I must admit I was a bit flattered by the fact that some of you actually read my blog let alone commented on it!! So thank you for the encouragement – it means a lot.

Now let me order this journal!

About egyptna

Traveler, actress and author who believes in positive frequencies and the law of attraction. Continually striving to be a better person - to learn, love and accept more about myself and others. This universe is full of wonderful things - it's down to us to open our eyes and see them and make the most of our time here. #letsmakeitcount
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

