What a difference a day makes

What a beautiful day today was. The sun was shining, the birds were singing and despite the odd grumble from the disgruntled rush hour robots – today was a good day. Today I laughed, today I received some amazing words by email and today I was truly grateful for all the little things I overlooked yesterday – my amazing family, my friends, my job, my clients, the many opportunities presenting themselves. I am one lucky gal!

Well what a contrast to yesterday!! I know it might sound like I exude a plethora of emotions but I definitely feel like a new woman today.

So I suppose what I am trying to say is if you have had a crappy day today, remember tomorrow is a new day and with that new day can come a completely new outlook, new feelings and new opportunities.

Here’s to tomorrow!

Peace, love and light

N

About egyptna

Traveler, actress and author who believes in positive frequencies and the law of attraction. Continually striving to be a better person - to learn, love and accept more about myself and others. This universe is full of wonderful things - it's down to us to open our eyes and see them and make the most of our time here. #letsmakeitcount
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

