Pizza and dessert

Not sure whether my energy levels are depleted today because of the epic run yesterday but I feel shattered, I don’t want to talk to anyone and I just want to eat and sleep.

Thank goodness I am working from home and don’t have to venture into the office. It feels great being left to my own devices, I can draw the curtains and lock myself away and believe me I am taking great pleasure in doing so. I don’t want to see anyone let alone be forced to make conversation with work colleagues in this mood. Email and text will be my only form of communication today. Perhaps it is tiredness, is this common after an excessive run? I don’t know but what I do know is I want pizza and ice cream and I definitely am going to have some. Diet or no diet – I’m telling myself I deserve it!

 

 

About egyptna

Traveler, actress and author who believes in positive frequencies and the law of attraction. Continually striving to be a better person - to learn, love and accept more about myself and others. This universe is full of wonderful things - it's down to us to open our eyes and see them and make the most of our time here. #letsmakeitcount
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

