My epic journey

It does seem that I flit from time to time with this blog so apologies if you have been following me. Again it has been sometime. It’s weird as so many things have been happening but I haven’t shared any moments with you. Sorry!

That’s about to change as for 33 days my new task as per Yanik Silver is to write a journal each day. Therefore day one starts today!

My not so good doodle :-)

Part of my homework – where it started and where it will go

I’m part of Yanik’s Evolved Enterprise and have just started embarking on this epic journey but it already has been a right eye opener. I’m excited to see what happens and where I end up but I also feel that this path is going to lead me down the right route to my idea of bliss.

Do you ever feel like you were destined to do something but not sure what? Destined for greatness but wondered what that greatness will be? Can one person or a few people make a difference in this world? Absolutely, of course they can and its your mindset that inhibits you from thinking that you can’t.

Wake up, shake up and take this world by the horns and in the famous words of my cousin Nichola “the world is your lobster”. Now I do love a great lobster so I’m definitely going to get mine – are you???

Peace, love and light

Nadia

About egyptna

Traveler, actress and author who believes in positive frequencies and the law of attraction. Continually striving to be a better person - to learn, love and accept more about myself and others. This universe is full of wonderful things - it's down to us to open our eyes and see them and make the most of our time here. #letsmakeitcount
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

