Viva canary islands

Well hello again. First of all I have to apologise for the long space of time it has taken me to write my next post. However after the last one- I was slightly embarrassed! Why do you think you are hilarious when drunk??? I thought I would be excellent at writing a column that night- I felt that I had the balls, the creativity and the shazzam to write the most witty post ever that would make people laugh whilst secretly admire my witty sense of humour. Well I think we all know that it was down to my friend- mr captain morgan who helped me realise my new-found potential. Anyway less of the guilt and more of the writing I say.

Well first of all I do promise to write a bit more frequently then once a month, but I cant promise that there wont be any out of the blue random blogs that don’t make sense- hey I do like a drink every now and then.

Well work has been good, everything has been running smoothly- I am happy. That is pretty much down to ‘the power’ by Rhonda Byrne. I have my 5 cds and listen to them on the way to work and back again. Its amazing, so many famous people knew this secret. Never be pessimistic as that is all that is attracted to you, if you think negatively that is all what we are destined to bring into our life. We all have the power to change our lives inside of us but first we must be happy with who we are. We must show love, give love and speak love. For love is the greatest power……

When you wake up in the morning and begrudgingly drive into work or jump on the train, bus etc – don’ t think that you hate this journey, you hate this job and instead look at the things you have to be happy for. At least you have a job- look at what you love and say it in your mind- perhaps you love the autumn leaves as they fall off the trees and the pretty different shades of orange and yellow that scatter about. Perhaps you love the car your neighbour drives- dont be jealous -just show love. When  you show love- it will eventually come to you!!

Okay enough with my motivational speech but I just wanted to share with you what I have been studying. It’s great!!

Well yesterday I booked a holiday with my cousin to the canary islands and I leave tomorrow, well about 2 in the morning so only a number of hours to go. Whoo hoo. Well I haven’t packed yet and I haven’t sorted anything out but I’m going on holiday so as long as I have my passport and my bank card – I’ll be fine. I am just grateful for finding a holiday in such short notice.

So I better get on and pack instead of writing too much. Until the next and may you all have a truly blessed one

About egyptna

Traveler, actress and author who believes in positive frequencies and the law of attraction. Continually striving to be a better person - to learn, love and accept more about myself and others. This universe is full of wonderful things - it's down to us to open our eyes and see them and make the most of our time here. #letsmakeitcount
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

