It’s all gravy!

Sometimes Im described as complicated or straight up? Well what is it? Hello- I mean im either a straight up bent guy who is doing drag or a drag who likes a bender? Maybe its drunk talk??? probably hell yeah. Anyway I have been at a baby shower and played musical chairs to salsa music!! I know- yes I am 28 but hey obviously the rest of them were not! LOL. No I soon wiped the smiles off those latino bitches(they were lovely but wanted to out me-that’s why i’m bitter) – until they double slammed me and left me in the middle on the floor without no chair- don’t matter – I’ll leave you without no husband. Oh well it was biased, but hey I was gonna win the next game – called cock o war. Oh yes I was the best cock o hoar! JOKES filthy bastards- hello. It was a baby shower!! Anyway Im drunk and full of spunk NOT-  made you think! Why is everyone so boring??? I won on the balloon contest!! HA HA HA. Then I went to some festival and now I don’t remember- can you enlighten me??? What’s my name??? Where am I??? Who cares – it’s the weekend and I feel greatttttttttttttttttttt-drunk and disorderly-nooooooooooooooooo

About egyptna

Traveler, actress and author who believes in positive frequencies and the law of attraction. Continually striving to be a better person - to learn, love and accept more about myself and others. This universe is full of wonderful things - it's down to us to open our eyes and see them and make the most of our time here. #letsmakeitcount
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s all gravy!

  1. egyptna says:

    Never ever write a blog post while you are drunk. You think you are funny but you end up being disgusting. Oh well one can only learn……

    Like

Leave a Reply

