Lots of things

Wow it truly has been a while since I last blogged and yes there has been some activities- but where do I start. Well I am going to try and give you as quick an update as possible so I don’t have to bore you but hey hopefully it would keep you amused.

Well Sat 24 July- family came up for a cousin’s wedding (one that I didn’t go to) and so we met up afterwards at my mothers for drinkies. Everybody was merry, it was a lovely mood however my boyfriend was adamant about getting home as we planned to do a boot sale the next morning. Well after a while his drunken self involved him screaming at me- which I don’t quite take to lightly. He walked off and told me that I would have to get all the stuff out of the van and do the bootsale myself as he wasn’t going to do it.

Well rule number one – you shouldn’t threaten me- oh no. I got in my car which I shouldn’t have and drove round the corner to where he had stormed off to (and also where we live) and asked for the keys to start removing the huge piles of junk from his van into my car.

He did so and on my own I started to transfer the bits and pieces and finally after about 15 minutes I had finished. The only problem was that I had lost his van keys in the process- so I looked in his van, on my floor etc etc but still no luck.

Then once again he decides to pounce from nowhere with his fierce mood and demand that I give him his ‘f***king keys’ and so I decided not to retaliate. After pretending to look hard and him constantly shouting at me- I managed to escape and jump in the car and lock the door before he could get at me.

With all my rage and disappointment I thought I would teach him a lesson and decided to plough the car towards him just so that it gave him a little tap. How dare he intimidate me – I wanted to show him what intimidated felt like and I did………

Don’t worry – everything is fine – he had no scratches on him but I don’t think he will try and ever do something like that to me again- there is only so far you can push someone.

Well I know that might sound outrageous to you and it probably is a bit on the concerning side but there is no way I am going to let someone talk to me like a piece of dirt!

Anyway we did the bootsale together and we have slowly been building our relationship back up and hopefully the boundaries are now understood- only time will tell.

So apart from the previous incident- what else has been happening? Well it was my birthday last Thursday and so I celebrated big style for 3 days. Thursday I went to the races at Epsom Down and watched Madness who were great! Friday I went to Southbank and got drunk with friends and then moved onto a club in Leicester square and got to bed about 4 in the morning, and Saturday I tried to break into a concert in the middle of nowhere. How funny!! Well I managed to get into two barriers but then couldn’t get any further so decided to retreat home and partied with a few bottles of wine and some chatty medicine.

Now I am writing my blog from work and I cant wait to go home – not from you but from the office.

Anyway hope you all have a great evening and I’ll be back soon.

About egyptna

Traveler, actress and author who believes in positive frequencies and the law of attraction. Continually striving to be a better person - to learn, love and accept more about myself and others. This universe is full of wonderful things - it's down to us to open our eyes and see them and make the most of our time here. #letsmakeitcount
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

